ABRSM Initial Piano Exam Pieces 2021 to 2022


In stock (can be backordered)

SKU: ABRSMIn Category:


This book contains nine pieces from ABRSM’s 2021 to 2022 Initial Grade Piano syllabus. It is an essential book for anyone working towards this exam but also a great source of repertoire for beginner pianists.
A1 – A Marching Tune – Dorothy Parke
A2 – Gavotte in G – Michael Praetorius
A3 – This Old Man – Traditional arranged Blackwell
B1 – The Lost Bone – Yvonne Adair
B2 – Under the Acacia Tree – June Armstrong
B3 – Dialogue – Bela Bartok
C1 – Dodgems – Alan Bullard
C2 – The Elephant Parade – Nikki Iles
C3 – Medvidek Usacek – Ivana Loudova